Welcome

Telepathy methods was created by Eli Zsia, Light Worker

Stages ( Although i have created stages to telepathy, I do believe i need to fine tune what im saying, my methods are not easy to explain fully, but when i work my way around what im teaching i will be able to make each stage more understandable and effective for you )

This is how I have achieved telepathy, this is how you will too.

Stage 1, Meditation

Stage 2, Five Senses Enhancement

Stage 3, Aura Enhancement

Stage 4, Omnipresence Training

Stage 5, Telepathy Methods

After you have Practiced my methods, you will eventually settle into your own methods. My methods are based on my own experience and they work really well for me. But when you have practiced and memorized my methods you will eventually settle into your own. Remember, all im giving you is the option to learn what I have learned.

Leave a comment